The Seward Rotary Club has announced that Clayton Kent of The Cross Makers of Seward will receive the club's 2019 Service Above Self Award and that Kathy Broeker of Seward will receive the 2019 Wayne Tanderup Award. Both awards will be presented at the Seward Service Celebration, with special guest Husker legend Matt Davison, on Saturday night, May 18, 2019 at the Seward Ag Pavilion. Tickets are available now at