Seward Rotary Club installed its officers and thanked outgoing President Russ Sommerfeld for his service to the club.
2017-18 Club President Russ Sommerfeld was recognized and thanked for his outstanding year of service by the Seward Rotary Club and presented with the Rotary Club Past President Plaque by 2018-19 Rotary President Todd LaVelle.  LaVelle, his fellow officers, and board members were installed by President Sommerfeld at the June 27 noon meeting at the Jones National Bank and Trust.  In addition to LaVelle, club officers for 2018-19 are Kurth Brashear, President Elect, Shelly Nitz, Treasurer, Annette Wallman, Secretary, and Sommerfeld, Past President.