Seward Rotary Club has elected its officers for the upcoming 2022 Rotary Year
At its weekly meeting on January 27, 2021, Seward Rotary Club elected its officers for the upcoming Rotary Year that begins on July 1, 2021.  Matt Dominy had already been elected to serve as President and will be joined by Zane Francescato as President Elect, whose term at the helm will begin in July 2022.  Melanie Ayres and Kay Hansen were each re-elected as Secretary and Treasurer, respectively, while Clark Kolterman and Sue Tonniges were re-elected to the Club's Board of Directors.  Congratulations to each of these Rotarians on their election! 
Rotarians who will also be serving in the Club's leadership include Brady Johnson, Immediate Past President, and Sheila Beins, Andy Hartmann, Jill Johnson, and Russell Souchek as Directors.  In accordance with the Club Bylaws, Matt Dominy will be appointing chairs for Membership, The Rotary Foundation, Polio, and Public Image.  Thank you to all these Rotarians for exemplifying "Service Above Self" within our Club.